OUR STAFF

Nick Kuhn

nkuhn@romefire.org

Chief / PIO / Chairman

Ben Mack

bmack@romefire.org

Captain / Safety Officer / EMT / Vice-Chairman

Ethan Yates

eyates@romefire.org

Lieutenant

Corey Watson

cwatson@romefire.org

Lieutenant / Communications

Steve Kraus

skraus@romefire.org

Lieutenant / Equipment & Maitenance

Mike Boster

mboster@romefire.org

Chaplain / Grants & Resources

J.C. McKinney

jmckinney@romefire.org

EMT-I

Travis Hoke

thoke@romefire.org

Firefighter

Tate Tooley

ttooley@romefire.org

Firefighter

Jon Galloway

jongalloway@romefire.org

Firefighter / Mapping & Pre-Plan Data

Adam Edwards

aedwards@romefire.org

Firefighter

Jason Chapman

Firefighter / Secretary

Shawn Cremeans

scremeans@romefire.org

Firefighter

Bryce Adkins

badkins@romefire.org

Firefighter

Kevin Edwards

kedwards@romefire.org

Firefighter

Scott Baker

sbaker@romefire.org

Probation

Austin Tackett

Firefighter / Accountability

Quinton Harris

qharris@romefire.org

Paramedic

Austin Jackson

ajackson@romefire.org

Firefighter

Anthony Weaver

aweaver@romefire.org

Firefighter

Austin Phillips

aphillips@romefire.org

Firefighter

Tom Wagner

twagner@romefire.org

Associate Member

Please reload

© 2020 Rome Volunteer Fire Department - info@romefire.org