© 2018 Rome Volunteer Fire Department - info@romefire.org

OUR STAFF

Nick Kuhn

nkuhn@romefire.org

Chief / PIO / Chairman

Ben Mack

bmack@romefire.org

Captain / Safety Officer / EMT / Vice-Chairman

Corey Watson

cwatson@romefire.org

Lieutenant

Mike Boster

mboster@romefire.org

Chaplain / Grants & Resources

Tate Tooley

ttooley@romefire.org

Firefighter

Scott England

sengland@romefire.org

Firefighter / EMT-I

Steve Kraus

skraus@romefire.org

Firefighter / Equipment & Maitenance

Jason Chapman

Firefighter / Secretary

Willis Reaves

Firefighter

Travis Hoke

thoke@romefire.org

Probation

Adam Edwards

aedwards@romefire.org

Firefighter

Ethan Yates

eyates@romefire.org

Firefighter

Cameron Woycheese

cawoycheese@romefire.org

Probation

PJ Ferris

pjferris@romefire.org

Firefighter

Kevin Edwards

kedwards@romefire.org

Firefighter

Roger Hoback

rhoback@romefire.org

Probation

Anthony Weaver

aweaver@romefire.org

Firefighter

Austin Phillips

aphillips@romefire.org

Firefighter

Jake Galloway

jgalloway@romefire.org

Firefighter

Tom Wagner

twagner@romefire.org

Associate Member

Austin Tackett

Firefighter / Accountability

Jon Galloway

jongalloway@romefire.org

Cadet / Mapping & Pre-Plan Data

Braeden Newman

bnewman@romefire.org

Cadet

Tanner Chapman

tchapman@romefire.org

Probation

Quinton Harris

qharris@romefire.org

Paramedic

Shawn Cremeans

scremeans@romefire.org

Firefighter

J.C. McKinney

jmckinney@romefire.org

EMT-I

Please reload